Pin It
Founded in 2011 CELAC includes 33 independent countries across the Americas – with the exception of the US and Canada. CELAC is designed to counter the neo-liberal Organisation of American States.
For more information see:

Website calendar advert 2019

Follow us on

Our Venezuela documentary

...Our new film! Have you watched it yet?
Viva Venezuela: Fighting for Socialism